EVMD/EVPOA Joint Board Overview

EagleVail Joint Board of Governors

The EagleVail Metropolitan District five member Board and the EagleVail Property Owner's Association five member Board formed the EagleVail Joint Board of Governors.

EagleVail Joint Board of Governors Mission Statement: “To make EagleVail the best community in which to live, work & play."

2017 EagleVail Board of Governors Cooperative Agreement


Joint Board Members


Metro District Board Members

Chuck Toms - Chairman

Term Expires: 2020 

PO Box 608, Avon, CO 81620 

Phone: (970) 390-5882

Ken McCann - Secretary

Term Expires: 2022

PO Box 4344, Vail, CO 81658

Phone: (631) 772-9354

David Warner - Vice Chairman

Term Expires: 2020

PO Box 2752, Avon, CO 81620

Phone: (303) 990-0659

POA Contact Information

Ruth Borne - Design Review 
Phone:  (970) 748-1187
Design Review Information

BOLD Property Mangement Solutions - Covenant Enforcement, Design Review Committee issues, Homeowner Assessments

Phone: (970) 949-6070