Business Center | The Community of EagleVail, CO 81620

EagleVail Business Center

 

EagleVail Business Center Vision

The EagleVail Business Center is an attractive destination where a variety of land uses combine to serve the needs of residents, property owners, business owners and visitors. The Business Center is easily accessed from surrounding areas by vehicles, pedestrians, bikes and those using public transportation, and business locations are connected with an efficient internal sidewalk and paved path system. Improvements on the Highway 6 platform contribute to wayfinding, safety, and the appearance of the area, which is further enhanced by signage, landscaping and building finishes. Trails provide access to the Eagle River corridor in a manner that facilitates public enjoyment while protecting water quality and the integrity of sensitive habitats. Planning for improvements in the area brings stakeholder groups together in a shared and collaborative effort, assuring consideration of all relevant positions and perspectives.

 

 

 

EagleVail Businesses

Shop local! Shop EagleVail!

Aardvac aardvacvacuums.com
Action Jackson Auto actionjacksonauto.com
Alpine Chiropractic alpinechiropractic.org
Beaver Divers beaverdivers.com
Beaver Framing beaverframing.com
Dowd Business Park jkp@vail.net
EagleVail Realty & Mgmt, Inc. www.eaglevailrealty.com
Eden Florist 970-479-3400
Get Hi Gallery www.gethigallery.com
Good Night Mattress sheltongateway@gmail.com
Herbal Elements herbalelements@hotmail.com
Hygge Life www.hyggelife.com 
Landscape Technology Group  www.landscapetechnologygroup.com
Leadfoot Linda's Auto Repair www.leadfootlindas.com
Lift Flooring www.liftshowroom.com
Maximum Comfort Pool & Spa mcpsvail.com
Meadow Mtn. Plumb/Heating www.mmphservice.com
Meadow Mtn. Tire www.meadowmountaintires.com
Mountain Communications linda@mountaincom.com
Mountain Music mountainmusic@comcast.net
Valvoline Instant Oil Change vioc.com
Organic Housekeepers organichousekeepers.com
Pedal Power pedalpwr@vail.net
Pier 13 Liquors pier13liquors@gmail.com
Reet's Garden & Design www.reetsgarden.com
Ritzy Recalls 970-845-7646
Rob Hall's Kitchens Plus robhallskitchensplus.com
Route 6 Cafe routesixcafe.com
Sage Outdoors vailrafting@gmail.com
Sherwin Williams sw7370@sherwin.com
Shop and Hop 970-949-5502
Sunny Rocks 970-748-3144
The Frame Shop tfsed@vail.net
The Paint Bucket glenn@thepaintbucket.com
Ti Amo 970-845-8153
Treeline Vail murphy.treeline@gmail.com
Vail Daily markbricklin@vaildaily.com
Vail Discount Tire vaildiscounttire@msn.com
Vail Doggie Day Spa holly_walthers@yahoo.com
Vail Lights vaillights@live.com
Vail Lock, Key & Safe kurt@vaillock.com
Vail Manufacturing www.vailmanufacturing.com
Vail Self Storage www.vailselfstorage.net
W1 Salon westonesalon@hotmail.com
Walls+Floors The Paint Bucket www.thepaintbucket.com